Human Resources

Staff recruitment: I can help you analyse the current circumstances and target situation in order to define the required search profile; I can also examine application dossiers, prepare for interviews and carry them out. If required, I will undertake personality assessments and obtain references. I can also support you during the induction of the newly-recruited employee. 


Staff redundancies: This task is often extremely stressful. I will help you to analyse the situation objectively and prepare for the meetings. Respectful, clear communication softens the shock for those affected and helps them to re-focus their efforts as quickly as possible.

Re-orientation: I help employees to clarify their professional direction. What do they enjoy doing? What is sensible for them to do and what is realistic? I can support them in their search for a job (setting out their CV and cover letter attractively; presenting themselves in professional networks; leading discussions effectively).

Human Resources

Personalsuche: Ich unterstütze Sie bei der Analyse von Ist- und Sollsituation, um das gesuchte Profil zu definieren, die Dossiers zu prüfen sowie die Vorstellungsgespräche vorzubereiten und durchzuführen. Auf Wunsch verwende ich Persönlichkeitsanalysen und hole Referenzen ein. Zudem unterstütze ich Sie bei der Einführung der neu rekrutierten Mitarbeitenden. 


Personalabbau: Diese Aufgabe ist oft sehr belastend. Ich unterstütze Sie, die Situation unvoreingenommen zu analysieren und die Gespräche vorzubereiten. Respektvolle und klare Kommunikation mildert den Schock der Betroffenen und hilft ihnen, sich möglichst bald neu zu orientieren.

Neuorientierung: Ich begleite Mitarbeitende, dass sie über ihre berufliche Orientierung Klarheit finden. Was macht Freude, was ist sinnvoll und was ist realistisch? Sie werden bei der Stellensuche unterstützt (CV und Motivationsschreiben attraktiv gestalten; Darstellung auf beruflichen Netzwerken; Gespräche überzeugend führen).